Contacts by Topic


Description of Program or Service Contact Phone Number E-Mail Address
Property Tax Administration / Policy David Saavedra, Assistant Director (360) 534-1404 DavidS@dor.wa.gov
Property Tax Program Coordinator Danielle Grindle (360) 534-1403 DanielleG@dor.wa.gov

General Information /

FAX

Receptionist (360) 534-1400
(360) 534-1380
---
Accreditation / Testing Jeri Lux (360) 534-1360 JeriL@dor.wa.gov
Advisory Appraisals Dave Mckenzie (360) 256-2125 DaveM@dor.wa.gov
Annexation/Boundary Change Rules Diann Locke (360) 534-1427 DiannL@dor.wa.gov
Appraisals & Audits for Ratio Study Rick Bell
Dave McKenzie
(509) 885-9843
(360) 256-2125
RickB@dor.wa.gov
DaveM@dor.wa.gov
Boards of Equalization Diann Locke (360) 534-1427 DiannL@dor.wa.gov
Certification of Utility Values to Counties Ha Haynes (360) 534-1418 HaH@dor.wa.gov
Code Area/Taxing District Boundary Changes & Maps Susan Ragland (360) 534-1369 SusanR@dor.wa.gov
County Performance & Admin Program Mike Braaten (360) 534-1428 MichaelB@dor.wa.gov
Current Use/Open Space Assessment Jeri Lux (360) 534-1360 Jeril@dor.wa.gov
Designated Forest Land Jeri Lux (360) 534-1360 Jeril@dor.wa.gov
Destroyed Property Marilyn O'Connell (360) 534-1364 MarilynO@dor.wa.gov
Education & Accreditation Jeri Lux (360) 534-1360 Jeril@dor.wa.gov
Exemption & Deferral Program Ras Rpberts (360) 534-1411 RasR@dor.wa.gov
Forest Tax General Information Special Programs 1-800-548-8829 ---
Forms & Publications Julie Herr (360) 534-1363 JulieH@dor.wa.gov
Government & Misc. Exemptions Ras Roberts (360) 534-1411 RasR@dor.wa.gov
Industrial Property Valuation Dave McKenzie (360) 256-2125 DaveM@dor.wa.gov
Legislation Sindy Armstrong (360) 534-1412 SindyA@dor.wa.gov
Levy Assistance Diann Locke (360) 534-1427 DiannL@dor.wa.gov
Mobile Homes Mary Burket (360) 534-1368 Marybu@dor.wa.gov
Nonprofit/Exempt Organizations Sindy Armstrong (360) 534-1412 SindyA@dor.wa.gov
Personal Property Mary Burket (360) 534-1368 Marybu@dor.wa.gov
Property Tax Resource Center (PTRC) Marc Leverington (360) 534-1421 MarcL@dor.wa.gov
Public Utility Assessment Scott Sampson (360) 534-1420 ScottS@dor.wa.gov
PUD Privilege Tax Kari Kenall (360) 534-1407 KariK@dor.wa.gov
Railroad Leases Scott Turnball (360) 534-1414 ScottT@dor.wa.gov
Ratio Study Mark Studer (360) 534-1406 MarkSt@dor.wa.gov
Real Estate Excise Tax Special Programs (360) 534-1501 ----
Real Property Dave McKenzie (360) 256-2125 DaveM@dor.wa.gov
Revaluation Cindy Boswell (509) 885-9842 CindyB@dor.wa.gov
Senior Citizens/Disabled Homeowners, Exemption/Deferral Peggy Davis (360) 534-1410 PeggyD@dor.wa.gov
Tax Increment Financing (Property Tax Only) Diann Locke (360) 534-1427 DiannL@dor.wa.gov
Sales & Use Tax   (360) 902-7172 @dor.wa.gov