Contacts by Topic


Description of Program or Service Contact Phone Number E-Mail Address
Property Tax Administration / Policy Danielle Grindle, Assistant Director (360) 534-1403 DanielleG@dor.wa.gov
Property Tax Program Manager Mark Charette (360) 534-1404 MarkCh@dor.wa.gov

General Information /

FAX

Receptionist (360) 534-1400
(360) 534-1380
---
Accreditation / Testing Jeri Lux (360) 534-1360 JeriL@dor.wa.gov
Advisory Appraisals Sunny Liston (360) 534-1423 SunnyL@dor.wa.gov
Annexation/Boundary Change Rules Diann Locke (360) 534-1427 DiannL@dor.wa.gov
Appraisals & Audits for Ratio Study Rick Bell (509) 885-9843 RickB@dor.wa.gov
Boards of Equalization Rikki Bland (360) 534-1383 RikkiB@dor.wa.gov
Collection of Taxes/Treasurer Issues Ras Roberts (360) 534-1411 RasR@dor.wa.gov
Certification of Utility Values to Counties Amber Cervantes (360) 534-1412 AmberC@dor.wa.gov
Code Area/Taxing District Boundary Changes & Maps Susan Ragland (360) 534-1369 SusanR@dor.wa.gov
County Performance & Admin Program Mike Braaten (360) 534-1428 MichaelB@dor.wa.gov
Current Use/Open Space Assessment Jeri Lux (360) 534-1360 Jeril@dor.wa.gov
Designated Forest Land Jeri Lux (360) 534-1360 Jeril@dor.wa.gov
Destroyed Property Marilyn O'Connell (360) 534-1364 MarilynO@dor.wa.gov
Education & Accreditation Grace Sutula
Jeri Lux
(360) 534-1361
(360) 534-1360
GraceS@dor.wa.gov
JeriL@dor.wa.gov
Exemption & Deferral Program Ras Roberts (360) 534-1411 RasR@dor.wa.gov
Forest Tax General Information TAA (360) 534-1324 ---
Forms & Publications Marc Leverington (360) 534-1421 MarcL@dor.wa.gov
Government & Misc. Exemptions Ras Roberts (360) 534-1411 RasR@dor.wa.gov
Industrial Property Valuation Sunny Liston (360) 534-1423 SunnyL@dor.wa.gov
Legislation Danielle Grindle (360) 534-1403 DanielleG@dor.wa.gov
Levy Assistance Diann Locke (360) 534-1427 DiannL@dor.wa.gov
Mobile Homes Lisa Brewer (509) 987-1234 LisaBr@dor.wa.gov
Nonprofit/Exempt Organizations Linda Smith (360) 534-1416 LindaSm@dor.wa.gov
Personal Property Corey Gunnerson
Lisa Brewer
(425) 984-6455
(509) 987-1234
CoreyG@dor.wa.gov
LisaBr@dor.wa.gov
Property Tax Resource Center (PTRC) Marc Leverington (360) 534-1421 MarcL@dor.wa.gov
Public Utility Assessment Scott Sampson (360) 534-1420 ScottS@dor.wa.gov
Railroad Leases Scott Turnbull (360) 534-1414 ScottT@dor.wa.gov
Ratio Study Mary Burket (360) 534-1368 MaryBu@dor.wa.gov
Real Estate Excise Tax Special Programs (360) 534-1501 ----
Real Property Sunny Liston (360) 534-1423 SunnyL@dor.wa.gov
Revaluation Cindy Boswell
Marilyn O'Connell
(509) 885-9842
(360) 534-1364
CindyB@dor.wa.gov
MarilynO@dor.wa.gov
Senior Citizens/Disabled Homeowners, Exemption/Deferral Kari Kenall
Diana Brown
(360) 534-1410
(360) 534-1401
KariK@dor.wa.gov
DianaBr@dor.wa.gov
Tax Increment Financing (Property Tax Only) Diann Locke (360) 534-1427 DiannL@dor.wa.gov